UADC 2014

In 2014 IPB Debating Community (IDC) send one team to compete in United Asian Debating Championship (UADC) 2014 in Nanyang Technological University (NTU) Singapore.NTU UADC 2014 will be held on 25th May-2nd June 2014.UADC is the biggest english parliamentary debating tournament in Asia.Beside IPB,12 teams from Indonesia also join this great tournament.They are Universitas Indonesia,Universitas Gadjah Mada,Institut Teknologi Bandung,Universitas Bina Nusantara,Binus International,Universitas Parahyangan,Universitas Jenderal Soedirman,Universitas Muhammadiyah Makassar,Universitas Padjadjaran,Universitas Atma Jaya and Universitas Pelita Harapan.


     Overall,this year UADC is followed by 142 teams from Asia region.IDC continuously send delegates to UADC since 2011.IPB Debating Community UADC 2014 delegate are as followed:


1.Muchammad Esa Putra (INTP 2009-Debater)

2.Yos Rizal Prima Saputra (ITP 2011-Debater)

3.Prio Nugroho (INTP 2012-Debater)

4.Dra.Alfa Chasanah,MA (MKDU-Adjudicator)

This year UADC will have 8 preliminary rounds.We wish

Sumber :